Sunday “Super” Market

The market at Kelsey Park begins today at 11:00 and goes until 3:00. Hopefully there will be a nice turnout. It will probably take some time to get the word out and for vendors to migrate here.

Unfortunately I have seen nothing about the market anywhere and there isn’t much sign presence on US 1 in front of the park to announce it. The sign only had writing on the side facing those headed South on US 1. The other side of the sign appeared to be blank. Hopefully once things get underway, people will see what’s going on and stop by. It may take some time, but once the news gets out, it should do well. I heard that the green market in Palm Beach Gardens had to add vendor spaces this year because of demand. That could be a plus for this market’s prospects.

I’ll try and get over there after church today, but just in case I can’t make it, if anyone gets any photos and sends them to me, I’ll post them later when I have a chance.

Happy Sunday!

