In Theaters Tonight Only – March 27, 2012

The one night only presentation of “Monumental, In Search of America’s National Treasure” is being shown at 7:30 p.m. tonight, Tuesday, March 27th.

Click on this image for the Blaze article about the movie. The second image down on the page is an exclusive Blaze trailer for the movie.

I turn on the news, everyone’s talking about collapse financially. That’s happening morally, spiritually and politically as we speak. What kind of a world are our children going to grow up into? So I decided to travel across the US and Europe to discover the true national treasure of America. I wanted to find out who the people were who built this country, the heroic men and women who sacrificed everything to be free and give their children and their grandchildren freedom and prosperity, the stuff you and I are enjoying. And what I discovered as the secret recipe that makes America great and will restore America to what it needs to be is amazing. You have to see it, and I’ve documented the whole thing.

Kirk Cameron

